Women’s Premier Soccer League

The Green Bay Glory is the newest expansion team to join the Women's Premier Soccer League.

The WPSL is an independent national league whose main focus is on the development of highly competitive amateur women’s soccer teams. The league has over 110 teams participating from all over the United States. It also has recently added a Canadian team based in Vancouver. Team rosters consist of highly skilled players from collegiate, post-collegiate, international and standout prep athletes.

The WPSL is sanctioned by the United States Adult Soccer Association (USASA), who is an affiliate of the United States Soccer Federation (USSF), the ruling body of soccer in the United States and FIFA the world’s ruling body for soccer.

The WPSL season runs from May 1st to August 1st. Teams can expect to play 10-14 games during the season. The season concludes with a league championship tournament that is held the last weekend of July. The tournament’s venue varies from year-to-year.

The Green Bay Glory is proud to be part of a league of committed and prestigious teams.